I was planning to post pictures today, but I got this message instead:
"Whoops! You're out of space. You are currently using 100% of your 1 GB quota for photos. Upgrade storage
Photos
are stored in your Picasa Web Albums account and are included in your 1
GB free quota for photos. Additional storage you purchase is shared
between several Google products and is in addition to your free quota. Learn more"
What is that?! I tried changing the pictures of the kids on my sidebar a few months ago and I got the same message. Does this mean I now have to PAY to add any more pictures to my blog? Do I have to delete previous posts to make room for new ones? Has this happened to anyone else before? Is it time to do a new blog now?! Help! Help!

2 comments:
Yep. Happened to me about 1.5 years ago.i bought extra storage. I think it is $5 a year
That happened to me a little over a year ago and you just pay a little bit of money and you get extra storage. You don't need to renew when they give the reminder in a year, we didn't and I still have storage.
Post a Comment